The Life Force That Can Never Be Extinguished

The Life Force That Can Never Be Extinguished

Dong Mei, Henan Province

More Christian Testimonies Articles: The Overcomers’ Testimonies

I am an ordinary person. I lived in a run-of-the-mill life. Like many who yearn for the light, I tried lots of ways to search for the true meaning of human existence, attempting to give my life more significance. In the end, all my efforts were in vain. But after I was fortunate enough to accept Almighty God’s work of the last days, miraculous changes occurred in my life. It brought more color to my life, and I came to understand that only God is the true Provider of people’s spirits and lives, and only God’s words are the true meaning of human life. Continue reading “The Life Force That Can Never Be Extinguished”